#MundaneMadness - My Hand

in #steemit6 years ago

Another edition of the Tag I created called #MundaneMadness. Where you take something seemingly boring and mundane and make it semi- interesting and entertaining.

Today...

It's my hand. I know super exciting stuff :)

Don't know what #MundaneMadness is ??

Go HERE to find out. As I said earlier, basically it's taking everyday, ordinary things and making them interesting.

Cheers,
Robert Andrew

P.S. Please ignore when I say in the video "Help get me 1 million views of my toilet". That was an old theme to an old channel and is defunct now :)

Sort:  

My life is just madness because it is mundane.

Saludos amigo @robertandrew y tal vez las cosas mas sencillas son las mas importantes que debemos mostrar en Steemit

Let us check the tag out. I trust your done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81