What's on my Mind as a STEEM Investor - In Pictures - January 1st EditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What's on my Mind as a STEEM Investor - In Pictures - January 1st Edition

blocktiv_moon.PNG

bittrex_moon.PNG

smt_moon.PNG

ned_moon.PNG

asym_moon.PNG

appics_moon.PNGfreedom_moon.PNG

coinmcap_moon.PNG

hei_moon.PNGdtube_moon.PNG

haejin_moon.PNGwaves_moon.PNG

global_moon.PNG!

cg_1.PNGcg_2.PNG

alexa_moon.PNG

Sort:  

I see this post as just one more proof:

the future is bright

Great start of the new year for Steem :)

I still dont get SMTs is there a site or post with some details on how to get them launch date etc?

Code is still being worked on. I believe a testnet will launch sometime in Q1 of 2018.

https://smt.steem.io/smt-whitepaper.pdf

I think most will have to see it in action to understand the impact of this upgrade.

I can clearly see butterflies in the stomach of Steem Investor's...

Time for a price dump.. hehe

Exciting times, looking forward to seeing what is held in the future!

is it really the demand or was there a major pump

The road to $35 Dollar STEEM will be bumpy.

Will people buy Steem if it gets $35?

The price of Steem was near $2.5 and all of a sudden it jumped and crossed $4 and now near $4.5

I'm curious why this happened all of a sudden

Ethereum was $8 a year ago. Once a majority of STEEM is locked up in SMT's and Long Term Hodlers the price will make the move higher.

I feel It's going to be a bumpy ride to the top but as the first pictures show you can't deny the amount of use steem is seeing vs the competition. As long as this usage remains the price we move to reflect it, once the trades see the moves we're all on the rocket.

So it means $5 was just a pic whole movie is yet to be seen :D Steem to the moon

Thing are looking crazy at the moment... but I will just Hodl and wait this out.

$8 now wow :D

I keep repeating to myself... I really don't need a Lambo... I really don't need a Lambo....

😁

Lambos are old for you have a Buggati ;)
tumblr_nwft38WHkW1rpdptuo1_500.gif

I knew this is gonna start in january. Many expecting smt to boom. There are more hodlers now.

This is incredible explanation, thank you.

Great Post. Yes 2018 will be the Year for Steem - UpVoted and Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99