You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 5 Reasons You Will Fail Miserably On Steemit: (Or How To Rock Your Rewards Like A Pro)

in #steemit7 years ago

Some of your HARD FACTS are not so hard but I enjoyed your article and I upvoted it. According to 2016 statistics published by the Small Business Administration (SBA), about 78% of small business startups survive the first year and about half of all employer establishments survive at least five years. A third survive ten years or more. This is a far cry from the previously long-held belief that 50 percent of businesses fail in the first year and 95 percent fail within five years.
http://www.businessknowhow.com/startup/business-failure.htm

Sort:  

Annnnd the correction police are in the building. Though it sure had me laughing when I saw your account name, in connection. :-)

Thanks for keeping my posts safe from dangerous misinformation. ;-)

I had to vote you up as I got a laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52