You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nobody will Read this Anyway.

in #steemit6 years ago

ah dude i know exactly what you mean. I like to use the phrase "wading through the shitposts" as that was 90% of my steemit browsing time! The last month or so though i've found a fair few creative tags that actually have decent content coming from them. I'm not sure of your interests but heres a few worth checking out @steemmakers @slothicorn @howtoweekly. and also a couple people off the top of my head that regularly post good content @armadilloman @docsmith. If you arent into arty/creative things they may not be for you. I really hope steemit sorts out the voting bot madness as well as the fucking spam it makes it a crappy site and like you said i'm always too embaressed to suggest it to friends in its current form

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14