Sort:  

Thanks for the information. Theres seems to be a lot of miuse of the upvote and flagging going on this month in Steem. I hope the Steem it team gets it under control and send a message out to the community so this doesnt become a bigger issue.

Yes I have noticed that myself. Steemit is a very revolutionary concept that I think could easily take over other monetized platforms and give the power back to the creators themselves. To be fair it has a ways to go yet but at the same time it is very exciting to be a part of something like this!

Thanks for reading and the feedback, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed my article. I am still very new to written content so I am learning as I go :-P

Thanks alot for this. It is very informative.

Thanks for reading!!

Wow atleast now I know Abt my voting power thanks man

I am glad you found this helpful!

Thank you very informative articles. I am new here so please guide me follow me.

Will do I am happy that you found this useful!

Thank you I still didn't know about the upvote and sp till I came across this post

No problem, happy to share the info!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13