Post Outage 7/12/16

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

We experienced a brief hiccup in post submissions but are nearly back to 100%.

A little over an hour ago, we received a report that posting was broken -- we have found a workaround and are narrowing down the cause. It's looking like it may be due to recent change to one of the plugins -- we've been moving fast on the bleeding edge to keep up with growth and features, and a bug has caught up to us.

We apologize for this service interruption! Steemit.com is almost fully recovered and this post will be updated with any further details.

Sort:  

Thank you for the update, and your diligent hard work! It is most appreciated!

Thank you for your hard work

Please, upvote my post if you can
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitlord/steemit-is-a-secret-conspiracy-and-a-trap
I've spent a half of day writing it and nobody upvotes it(

I was scared the price would crash because of this

i want to know how i can get the profit by posting here in steemit.com where i will add my account and how i can build it pls help i m new
my mail id - [email protected]

NO APOLOGY NECESSARY HERE. I WOULDN'T KNOW ANYWAY. THIS STUFF IS A MIND SCRAMBLE FOR A TECHNO ILLITERATE AS MYSELF BUT I'M BOUND AND DETERMINED TO LEARN IT BECAUSE I TRUST IT A LOT MORE THAT THE BRIBED, CORRUPT POLITICIANS IN WASHINGTON.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83