You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlockTrades: My Exchange Of Choice For STEEM DOLLARS And How To Exchange SBD For Bitcoin

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with you Shayne, lately for larger exchanges of SD blocktrades has been great :) Great demo, did you ever see my Bitcoin ATM withdrawal video? reason I ask is because I wanted to know if you have those where you live yet. It took me a while to find one that converts fiat to btc, most in FL are just buy only. Have a great weekend

Sort:  

We don't have any around here. If we ever get one I'll be sure to look for your video :D

Cool, you are smart enough to to figure it out with out looking at my video haha but thanks @Shayne back to the topic at hand. I recently starting using blocktrades for larger transactions and I love it! Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85