You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses New Steem Resistance@$1.50 Plus The New Basic Attention Token (BAT) For The Brave Browser.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for that daily dose of knowledge. :) Brave baby icu tokens wooaaa. DO you like Strat or Sys?

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of Firefox Sheryl so it's the only ICO I've touched since I joined Steemit. This one has real potential: Direct micro-payments sent from the browser.

I don't know anything about SYS, but I love STRAT and have mentioned it in the past in my vids - it's the programmers blockchain - it wants to be the Microsoft of the blockchain by programming apps in C# for others. A definite long term hold for this crypto-coin :)

I like the idea of direct payments sent from a browser. Any technology that will simplify crypto trading is a win. Strat. Is going to take off. It already has! How vacation life?Are you looking for a sugar momma to buy you your dream rig to mine ETH?!?!haha kidding

Ha ha! I'm too old for a sugar momma now! More like a cougar!! LOL!
Vacation life is slow and very good ... but I'm fast running out of road! A post on my Polish walk to town to follow later :)

I look forward to it when are you leaving Poland and are you making another stop anywhere?

Flying home Krakow (KRK) to Edinburgh (EDI) next week (June 14) on Easyjet. Flight time: 3 hours. My next holiday destination list includes: Bulgaria, Hawaii, Portugal ( #steemfest2 ), Cyprus and Australia?? Still not sure??

Sure of what? Am I coming with you? lol

You are cheeky monkey @road2wisdom! Yeah! Lets swap the Sunshine state of Florida for the Sunshine state of Australia ... Queensland!! ... see you in Brisbane - I know it better than the back of my hand ;)

Ha I like your other post I resteemed it. Health conscious ;) You will be my tour guide? Can I play the dumb tourist roll? Like totally cool... lol
Imaging I spoke like that all the time. Ya, ya. Uhu uhu lmao

You couldn't handle me! hahaha

That sounds like the spiritual narcissists' line of 'If you can't handle me at my worst, then you don't deserve me at my best'! Why not just dump that pseudo-spiritual crap and try to be a better person instead ;) Hee-hee!

check the chat and reply there I don't want your votes to be wasted on me here.

Steem is rocketing today @road2wisdom having broke $1.60+ ... you gotta get Steeming during these high tides if you've got the time ... post anything! Health articles, stories, pics ... hell anything! The rewards pool is overflowing!! Steem on!

I know im working on something! Small health piece. I will post today or tomorrow. :) Not everyone is as fast as you are and can just bang out videos and posts like its nothing lol

TBH Sheryl, once you get in the groove you always make the time and it feels v.relaxing if you ignore the money ... just you and the pure creative outpouring of the soul itself ;)

I can a block half way through writing, grrr I was told by a good writer always make it short and to the point. I'm here writing books lmao wooooaaaaaaa. Como? lol

That good writer friend of yours is very wise. Half of what I write is discarded to distil it down to best content that it can possibly be. Sometimes less does indeed mean more :)

I have seen 1 paragraph post make 5-600 bucks sheesh must be something in the air! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67