Sort:  

You've got #hunter-rib - Hee hee! You need to disengage from all humorous chat with @mindhunter for a week! LOL! Still awake in pain??

Oh boi there she blows haha holding steady now. New meaning now uh haha I can't it's not funny but we saw this coming. Things will bounce back. I'm sure haha night night hunterrib resting now🌞😀💯🙃🛏

Yeah, Steem is at a super-cute price this morning as well at $1.68 on Bittrex - I think you can guess what I'll be doing this morning :) Go rest that #hunter-rib and I'll take of the Steemit reins Madam Mischief! Nitey nite ... Zzzzz ... Zzzzzz .... <3

haha check your chat

On my way bonnie lass .... :)

I'm not in there now will be back in 20 made breakfast yummm

Enjoy a leisurely breakfast whilst I deal with your next Sean Connery vid :) LOL!

Pumpernickel bread ouuuu yeeeee🌞💯 image

We are so small.

you like that booty you said right?

haha

you like that booty you said right?

Correct. Is that Michelle Obama?? LOL!

No real housewife of ATL a show here in the states. It's ridiculous

No real housewife of ATL a show here in the states. It's ridiculous

Keep reminding me never to watch this program! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46