You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Changes To The Steemit Upvote in Hard-Fork 19 (HF-19) Plus Relaxes On Vacation!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you its a rainy day here<3 in Florida we are having storms. I'm looking out the waves from back patio and the are insane! Is the steem chat down? I cant get in?
Thank you for your prays Shane I really appreciate it from the <3 and for always being so generous and kind to everyone :)

Sort:  

It's a warmish day here at 25C/77F with some white puffy clouds. Next week it's to hit 95F with blazing sun :) Steemit.chat is down here too :( Sometimes it's nice to write a prayer in blockchain ... where it remains forever .... <3

:)

Your best asset after your kindness ... your smile :)

That's a very good song. My father-in-law new him very well. He was born in Hoboken, NJ..
Frank Sinatra mickey blue eyes

My mother will tell you I'm biggest Frank Sintra fan in all the world - I've had ALL his records at various points throughout my life ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55