You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Steem Price, The Steemit World Capital, Where To Buy Steem And Passing 1000 Followers.

in #steemit7 years ago

yeah right! I wish I had a better crypto game, im crypto poor hahaaha, but don't count me out I am chugging along full steem ahead hahahaa wooaaaa

Sort:  

See you in the coves of Kefalonia :D

Did you read the chat?!!? Now you are patronizing me GRRRRRR Ok I see how it is this is war now hahahaa

Edits currently being made ... I see ya in the chat noo ;) #naughtyhunter!

Lots of rewarding chat awaits thee :)

Getting ready to post my piece lol

Instantaneous resteem for being a naughty pup! LOL! Best of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39