You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞 Join Steemit and Discover The Magical Mystery Tour 🌞 Passing Out Flyers on the Boardwalk Today with My Son 🌞

in #steemit7 years ago

haha, I am so beat, I tell you its not easy signing people up to steemit, I gave them flyers, offered free vouchers to a well known pizzeria and only 4 total people signed up! They couldn't grasp the idea of getting paid to blog then I had the ones who were like "but where does the money come from" uh its ok though I had fun my son was riding around on his hoover board thing. Over-all it was great :) How was your day?

Sort:  

I had the ones who were like "but where does the money come from"

That was the first thing my sister said and everyone I sell it to asks first. I start with Bitcoin and work back from there. Well done on your local conversions :)

I had a relaxing day getting all my cameras, batteries and tripods sorted out - as well as recording more vids. Got one on the ultra-secure crypto Spectrecoin coming later ... have you heard of it? I really like it :)

Yes, but I don't know much about it so I look forward to your video. Don't forget slick the hair back and give me a little Robert De Niro face just for me ..OK?

I swear you want that Mafia look for the boyish looking Scotsman! Ha ha! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51