Sort:  

I do try to distil it down as much as possible. I see your already half way to a 1000 Followers! Your a popular wee beastie on here @road2wisdom aren't you? :) Hee-hee!

HAHA I guess is 500 good? I don't know lol hahaa I just started myself here 30 days ago so I guess it is ha thanks :)

I really like your funny comments too! I spend more time there than on your timeline! LOL! I've got a funny reply coming soon to one of those comments I just read ;)

HAHA ;) it depends what device I'm on I could be using Kali Linux, windows, my iPhone with the esteem app or the safari browser with a vpn lol hahaa

You are a wee crypto-hustler indeed! LOL! :)

yeah right! I wish I had a better crypto game, im crypto poor hahaaha, but don't count me out I am chugging along full steem ahead hahahaa wooaaaa

See you in the coves of Kefalonia :D

Did you read the chat?!!? Now you are patronizing me GRRRRRR Ok I see how it is this is war now hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37