You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM DONE I HAVE HAD ENOUGH, I WILL HAVE THE LAST LAUGH.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ha this is funny because this is how I'm starting to feel and I just started! My husband thinks I'm wasting my time but I aim to prove him wrong. Upvoted and followed! Have a great day :)

Sort:  

No keep at it its so worth it bit gaining reputation the higher you get is nearly impossible, its drives you nuts lol oh and thank you :)

Your very welcome:) Oh I'm Keeping it! As a matter of fact I'm making my own intro post soon. Since he doesn't want to get that involved with steemit. I on the other hand love it and will continue to blog.

Then when the money starts pouring in which it will he won't want to Spend any lol

I did it I'm 68 woohoo thank you

Congrats! Karen will you sleep better tonight? (kiddin) Steem on! Before you know it I will be there too! :) Congrats again Karenb54

Thank you for your help and support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56