No I won't Join Your Pump & Dump Group & You Are Not Slick Trying to Insert Your link into My Posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


                               

Lately I have been getting so many messages in the steem.chat to join all these weird coin PnD scam groups on Facebook. So many that i have to stay in invisible mode.  Let me make it Crystal clear for you. NO I wont join your pump n dump groups. Oh and to the spammers, STOP trying to be slick and inserting your link into my posts thinking its ok. It's not! Check out @rouketas post I Resteemed says it best! 

                                                      

                                   I might just have to send @mindhunter after you


                                                       

                                                    Have a Nice Day :)



                                                  


Oh and Don't forget to Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom lol


 


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95