Sort:  

Nice work. You have a very good eye and could make a mint designing logo's if all your work is of this standard.

To get unlimited up vote & join the page & send your steemit.com id:
www.facebook.com/bd.nexuscorporatuon

Good work. I just resteemed it to over 13000 follower and hope you get a reasonable reward for your work.

Great reach 13000 follower good work

To get unlimited up vote & join the page & send your steemit.com id:
www.facebook.com/bd.nexuscorporatuon

Please stop copy-pasting your comment. This is not going to help anybody @nexusworld.

Super nice! I've always been interested in seeing how 3D art is formed. Where do you decide to start and end? haha

I rendered a flag with your logo. Look here:
https://steemit.com/ctf/@ctf/a-steemit-flag

Looks great, will resteem it :)

Nice. What did you use to render? Cycles? If you can use Blender you must have a sharp mind and really, really good memory. I didn't take the time to try to remember all the hotkeys. If I had, I'd probably STILL be just learning how to use Blender.

I model and market my stuff here. You could too...Maybe you already do! LOL!: https://www.cgtrader.com/tersta

Glad to meet you, rmp, fellow modeller. :D

Very professional creation. My self also interested in work with blender but its little hard to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43