You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SEO and Why I'm Not Worried About It

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm beginning to think you're never going to run out of topics to cover...this stuff is so complicated! in 11 minutes I went from not knowing much at all about SEO, to worrying about it extremely, to not much again by the end of your video. btw I like your new focus on 11 minute videos. not that the 45 minutes ones were not informative, but its not for nothing that research shows that the optimal podcast length is 20-25 min and the optimal video length is 10-15 min. best bang for your buck. Keep it coming!

Sort:  

Thanks @rmorel for the feedback. And trust me I prefer the shorter videos lol. :) Some topics are a little deeper than others so obviously require a little more explaining but I prefer not to drag things out if I don't need to. And you're right, there's almost an endless supply of topics to cover here on Steemit. Tomorrow is gonna be a good one! #cliffhanger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52