Workplace ready. Can you guess which one is my seat?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Workplace ready. Can you guess which one is my seat?


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Looks like you are back in school.

Ahah good one!!

It is not difficult to find you, wherever you find the logo of the Steemit we will find you there

hopefully your career goes smoothly friend @rmach

all chairs are same, you can sit anywhere :)

O mais provável é que seja o lugar onde está o logo do steemit ahahah :)

Nice one!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80