People I brought to Steemit (I'm so proud!)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: People I brought to Steemit (I'm so proud!)


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Thank you @rmach and @liliana.duarte for introducing me the steemit...

There aren't enough words to express my gratitude to you for bringing me to Steemit! My upvote doesn't pay it either nor @randowahle lucky vote! At least you have a happier girlfriend now, is it enough!? <3

I had no idea you are here already since July. Nice!!!! 🌸🌺🌸 girlfriend!! @liliana.duarte

Don't complain and steem together 😜

Awesome
Followed , upvoted

OOoh It is very use ful to me... nice one
any way i am @anngodage

I think it will keep growing as all the other venues are dead and or dying... especially in the value. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48