Sort:  

I have only shared original stuff but I would think it would be OK to share anything. As long as you give credit to the original author You never know until ya try

@rlziggy great that you asked this, hoping we get lots of feedback.

From the few weeks I have been on here I have seen people post powerful videos and link to interview. On the flipside I have also seen alot of original content. I'm still trying to feel it out myself, but both seem OK....I guess its to what extent though.

Good news is there are bots out there looking for straight plagiarism copied directly from other sites. @cheetah is one of them.

Everything doesn't have to be original. If you are using content that is not yours give a citation and acknowledge where it came from.

How many posts can you post a day, I have just been told that you can only post 4 a day or you receive a penalty is this true? As it's the first I have heard of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79