You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@xlaylamx - Hha, it so funny that your are sneaking off to have Steemit time.

ON THE TOPIC - 15
Yes that is another issue we haven't really touch on, if someone is in formal employment they sometimes have red tape which could make things really difficult.

Yes, you really have it tough finding a good way to be on Steemit. That's why I keep my post really short, so I prepare them a month in advance and just cut and paste on the day. I also so do quick, posts and contests. just to keep moving ahead.

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC

Indeed my friend. Being proactive gives you more free time.
Time management is the secret behind it.

ON THE TOPIC - 19
Hha! I don't know if it really gives me free time. What it does for me is it gets the issue of posting everyday out of the way...then, I can spend my time doing the more creative steemit things = No Free Time! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68