You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@shanu - Thank you for sharing your story about your dream and passion, I want to encourage you to follow your dreams. You have lots of support here on HHG.

ON THE TOPIC - 07
Yes, you have the the ideal opportunity to persue your dreams and succeed at Steemit. You have time, passion and all the support. You should take full advantage of your personal work-life opportunity. :)

Sort:  

Yeah @rlt47, U are right, i should spend more time on passion. I know my #HHG friends gonna support me n im also here to support them anytime. Thanks a lot for your valuable advice as always.😊 stay blessed!

@shanu - Yes, show me some passion!

Oprah passion!

Source:

Oh! I was waiting this. Thank you so much @rlt47

@Shanu
Just another thought: maybe you could do a post about what is on trend for each season as they come, even for ones in different countries for men and women...so at least we know haha we need your style guide!

Hey! @teggit, thanks a lot for your suggestion. I will definitely try this. I have recently post about new season clothing.

Oh I must have missed it and I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67