Sort:  

The rainbow looks beautiful with those beautiful lines. Thanks for sharing @rlt47

Oh Mr. busy replied me. Thank you so much.

Hello @rlt47 The rainbow simobilizes the joy of the universe, I like your design.

ON THE TOPIC - 03

@rvag5 - Thank-you. Yes, it does - but it also means so many different things to different people; such a hope, joy, properity and beauty just to name a few.

ON THE TOPIC


It is the one global Unifier! same colors in Asia as in Africa and the same in Europe!

lol @rlt47 thanks Shanu everywhere, including to @rvag5 heheh :P. You must be really very busy :))

That's a super haiku. Okay lemme try my haiku
Rainbow of my life
Colors my life my love
Made by my love

@ainie.kashif - I love the love-life-colours-rainbow-mix!! Pretty groovy and vibey!

Rainbow in my life, (5 syllables correct and cool)
My colors! My life! My love! (needs 7 syllables - so I added one)
Made with all my love. (needs 5 syllables - so - I added one)

Lemme know what you think of the @rlt47 & @ainie.kashif collaboration :))

Muahaha... that's so nice. Yes my haiku is weak. Okay, Master Haiku... I will try again. I applaud this haiku collaboration that made the best Rainbow Haiku with love lol... have a nice day!

@ainie.kashif - It wasn't weak at all. I sometimes get my syllable count wrong too even in contests.

We should work on some more together, I like you word selections :))

Hi @rlt47, I have made a post on this rainbow Haiku. Here it is https://steemit.com/haiku/@ainie.kashif/hhg8-a-rainbow-haiku-dedicated-to-all-nature-lovers
I just felt that it should not be missed and forgotten. Making a post on it is the only way to make sure it get appreciated right.

Yes we should continue making Haiku together. Absolutely a fine art in making Haiku, I now feel the excitement of creating Haiku hahaha.

on the topic

that is just a masterpiece ..
looking at this i can say
" You can sing a rainbow, sing a rainbow, sing along with me!

RED and YELLOW and PINK and GREEN!
PURPLE and ORANGE and BLUE "
awesome @ainie.kashif
stay blessed :)

ON THE TOPIC - 12

As posted on your blog post:

@ainie.kashif - Welcome to the Haiku family.

Not only have have formalised the joint haiku - you've taken it a step further; you've immortalised it!

One day I will be able to look back with fondness and say @ainie.kashif (the mighty whale) and I once did a colourful rainbow Haiku together!!

Finally, thanks for the awesome shout-out!

Lol @rlt47, I have to be pessimist here. I think it is very difficult to get to a whale position. Not impossible but very difficult but you really did make me laugh out loud here.

We will make many haikus together, that's awesome!

ON THE TOPIC

The rainbow in itself is colourful. Very beautiful.

I also thought that the coloured texts would be a representation of the rainbow colours, but I searched, and couldn't find orange colour.

@derovict - Thank, you for your comment. True. unfortunately the meme maker that I use has limited colours. I think I will search for a new one.

ON THE TOPIC

Good one Haikuist.... Rainbows are special and the sight of it make anyone delighted.

Good words.

@angelro - Yes, they do!

And what is your favorite color of that rainbow? Mine is.huh, they are many!

@mirrors - I think you are right, rainbows work best as a pack of colours (lol!). That is why we love them so much.

I couldn't agree more. Else what would make the rainbow that special!

Hi @mirrors, come on over to #HHG9, it has started :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72