You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #1: YAY to SBD Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@ainie.kashif - Firstly, I'm sorry for your accidental fall, I wish you a swift recovery. Please have it medically checked out, so that the agony may not be prolonged.

Secondly, Thank-you and appropriately congratulations for arranging such a successful event. I also thank-you for bringing such a huge measure of (much needed) fun, to the souls of others.

Thirdly, I await your own achievement chart in eager anticipation..

Fourthly, in my eyes you are the Oprah of Steemit...

Source:Tenor Gifs

Sort:  

Congratulations! @rlt47 😊

@shanu - Congrats too! Isn't this so cool! Winning prizes for having fun!

Source: Tenor Gifs

Yes it is 😊

Hahahah thank you oh my ... that's the best compliment ever. My knee now is recovering, yesterday when the doctor said it will take at least a month for it to heal, I was shocked. But thank God, it is healing faster than the doctor's prediction. You are most welcome and looking forward to move forward in our journey together. Have a Great Day! cheers, ainie

@ainie.kashif - My apologies for the delayed response, I had some more bandwidth issues. I'm glad your knee, is shaping up well. Still, take it easy!

Concerning the journey ahead....

Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34