My Pick of the Day #03

in #steemit7 years ago

Each day I share material right here that I have personally found useful. It is my hope that you would try it and experience similar results in your life.

THIS IS A MUST FOR ALL STEEMIT MINNOWS!!

pretty girl 01.jpg

I stumbled across this Steem Follower application recently. Since I started using it - its worked wonders for me :). I immediately started getting followers and upvotes :) I have also uploaded a video to assist you to use Steem Follower.

Go ahead, please try it for yourself.

Please show your appreciation or comment if you find this referral useful!

The source: YouTube - by Luke Westberg - How To Use Steem Follower and Get More STEEMIT UPVOTES
The source: Pretty Girl Picture - Google / Pinterest

Sort:  

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag for anything other than your introduction posts. It creates unnecessary clutter on the blockchain and makes genuine introduction posts harder to find.

My sincerest apologies... I'm kinda new around here, too! Got it!

NP! I too made mistakes when i was new! This was just to point out your mistake so that you learn! :)

@imosco Thank-you. I hope you try the app in my link. It will be helpful.

@alexandraioana26 - How are you today?... I hope you like the app I picked out today - I got quick followers and some upvotes too! Enjoy the day further.

Fine, waiting to go home from work. Very good tip, ty. U

Whats up?!

@hiyo - all good, thank-you. Please try the app its really awesome!

welcome on board

@lopezdacruz Thank you and much appreciated!

hello,welcome to steemit dear...i am also a new member and wish you success here. let us keep it original and work towards getting to the top... lets support one another....
wishing us success here.... welcome

@etilda I agree :) and thank-you.

Thanks dear, nice knowing you i will keep following you up. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53