The STEEMIT Rollercoaster

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've seen some posts about a long chain of people to help each other further in creating an amazing line of people to follow. I would like to start the same!
images.jpeg

Introducing the STEEMIT Rollercoaster


The idea is to boost followers and help each other out here.
What do you need to do to get on the ride?!

  1. Follow me, @rkrijgsman, and every fun person on the rollercoaster below!
  2. Leave a comment in the comment section that you 'bought :D' your ticket for this rollercoaster.
  3. Re-steem this post to get a wider audience. This will help you too to get more followers!
  4. Upvote the post. The more Steem Power we get, the more we help each other out!
    54caa1b713460_-_onarollercoaster_300_0410-synd.jpg

People on the Rollercoaster


@rkrijgsman
@tinysoul
@raj.mikesh
@htliao
@mysticlilly16
@cronwill

Sort:  

So I just leave a comment here and upvote your post then I will get the ticket? Which means I am on the list now? Shouldn't you put my name there on your post? xD

Lets do this :) Following you and @tinysoul :) and resteeming this post :) Let's get this rellercoaster going ;)

Buckle up everybody.. This ride is going to be a bit bumpyy : D

Hi @rkrijgsman , thanks for this great initiative for boosting followers. I did everything and added everybody, was already following you. I will re-follow everyone that follows me as well and that way the roller coaster will keep on giving back.

Good luck, let us know how it works out in the end.

Nice! This kinda reminds me of MySpace add trains! Have fun!

Congratulations @rkrijgsman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@philip.willemse @the-housewife Hey, I will tag you in a few posts that might help you understand more.. @steeming and earning @steem ;-)

Hey @rkrijgsman I bought my ticket to this rollercoaster!! :-D Awesome idea!!

I don't want a ticket, but i'll follow you it's an awesome idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42