You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMERGENCY!!! Steemit is FAILING and you need to POWER DOWN and SELL, NOW!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

You almost got me there with ur tricky title. I was secretly hoping that people just read your title and sold some steem so noobs like us can pick some cheap!

Sort:  

hahaha, I knew I had to make it painfully obvious in the first sentence, Steem on @rkreddy, the price might come down more yet but it will bounce back!

It has to!

Irrespective of crypto success in general - this one is based on utility and based on Ned's interview if we end up adding shopping on to this platform (dreams of collaborating with Amazon with amazon shopping cart on Steemit with Prime shipping come to mind!) and you have a jet turbos booster to Steem engine...

Amazon has everything collaborated including integrating whole foods why not crypto and if crypto whats better than Steemit?

oh me and my grand dreams!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48