New option for steemit.com - expectations

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I would like to report expectations a new option.
Preview popularity post on the number of impressions. At the moment no such option, however, is very important for bloggers.

Probably a lot of people will agree that additional option will be very much beneficial for service


Sort:  

thanks ... but I really missed her in terms of popularity. Not only is the money man lives: D

I love the idea... But I would imagine it could get depressing.....300 people looked at my post but 2 liked it! But I guess i would want to know that information.

hehe ... this means that 298 is logged in :)

It's a great idea.

It can be depressing seeing the number of impressions against the likes, but it also will let people find their voice and their brand as they are able to see where their content shines. I hope this is implemented at some point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57