You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 days of Steemit - Looking Forward

in #steemit8 years ago

Way to stick it out and keep going even when you failed on the daily writing! Just gotta keep going and chasing that goal! I posted my first article a couple months ago and have recently decided to attempt daily posts as well, with my 2nd and most recent one posted on Saturday.

Keep up the good work and you'll keep getting closer to those goals and dreams!

Sort:  

I realized that it's more important to give my followers a smaller quantity of GOOD content rather than a lot of quantity of "meh" content. Even if the later option is more profitable, money is not my main goal here. Although it was the incentive that made me come here and helps me keep writing what I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43