My Experience about Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, Steemians, I will explain my experience about Steemit here from first day of my registration to steemit into this day now. Let's see this.

In July, 6th 2016, I found a link on other peoples facebook which written about Steemit. Then, I read about Steemit which paying author and curator in STEEM and SBD. After I read an article, I interested with Steemit and ready to registration on Steemit and start blogging with my first article is "Pioneer Space Sim" posted in Bahasa Indonesia at July, 15th 2016.

Then, I post my second article "109 Open Source Games that you must be play" and my third article "Jaling Map v1.3 (Minecraft Map)" at July, 21st 2016. Then after absent within 1.5 month, I had post my fourth article "My Experience using Bitcoin" which reward in early time is $0.10 before payout time in month, but will go down because STEEM price go down so I had paid $0.03. After 3 days from that, I post other post in Bahasa Indonesia language about "Teks Eksposisi Permainan Video (Video Game)" at Sept, 12th 2016 which explain about video game in exposition text. But, because big part of my post have no rewards, my spirit was go down. So, I only resteem post from other Steemians and vote many post in Steemit. Then, my last post in 2016 AD is "FreeOrion v0.4.6 2016 Gameplay By Rizky Pramudya - Episode 1" about the game which I play because this game is Open Source.

And, after long time inactive on steemit, I will post my translation from an article named Hai in Endless Sky Wikia in Bahasa Indonesia. After that, I had to be inactive again long time. In my dream oftenly have expectation to get much reward, but I be aware that my expectation is not realize instantly without 'grit' or 'effort'. So, when my mind still ringing to want to buying Audiosurf 2, I will active again on Steemit since late November until now. Now, my priority post is about game and my played song in Audiosurf nor other rhythm game and I intended to post my original first story future which crossover with Endless Sky Game named "Jaling Federation - Endless Sky". I will always post every Monday - Friday (Except when i have many school task), and rest every Saturday & Sunday (Optional).


If you have other experience or opinion, feel free to comment here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RizkyPramudyaCJ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72