Whoami ?? Introduce my self for steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemit

hello steemit my name is rizki maulizar i am from indonesia, aceh province,

Steemit.jpg

i am here for the first time playing steemit, it is like a cool job, can interact with people from all over the world, i am one of the students at poleknik campus lhokseumawe state, at lhokseumawe city, aceh, in this steemit i will share a story about aceh tour i have ever visited, yes like travel, many things i will meet in this steemit, science and friends will be many i can

My hobby is traveling, in this steemit I will share a lot of beauty in one place that is aceh, many keindah that I will send in steemit, I have explored aceh, already some districts that I explore, with charm and beauty. which I meet, with the beauty I see where I live, here I can reflect on how beautiful the power of Allah SWT, the way we adapt to the environment and challenges we can not forget, the way we survive in uninhabited places. , a thousand beauty that you will see in my steemit

Where do you want to spend the trip, my story in steemit, will be rattling about my b travel, why ?? Because of the world will definitely see its beauty, in aceh land one of the provinces in Indonesia no less exciting with other places, millions of eyes will see the charm of the islands in aceh. aceh is the only recognized place in the world, when Aceh was hit by a tsunami in 2004, precisely on 26 December 2004, the grieving world, the tsunami that struck the city of Aceh in the city of Banda Aceh, and other districts were also affected by the tsunami

hello steemit, hello friends

Sort:  

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit 👍

terima kasih, mohon kerja sama nya hehe

Ok brader 👍

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

thank you, let's work with friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92