The right time to post in Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi how are you friends of Steemians, may be healthy always and hopefully can be activity like biasaya. In my post this time, I will share the tips for you that is the right time or the right time for you post in social media Steemit. The right time for you to post on social media is 17.00 wib - 19.00 wib because that time is some people or the steemians break and can spend their time to be able to open steemit socia media account.
steem_mug_15oz_600x.jpg
Thanks for the steemians who have done a vote to my post.
Greeting steemiasn

Sort:  

Good post..Thank you...!

thanks you, Please vote have me and I will vote again

Of course Rizkirz...!

thanks you..

Great post, a mug with a picture steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62