You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemauto, Fresh blood on Steemit & Security and vulnerability :)

in #steemit6 years ago

I work in a school and always think I should corrupt the kids there, but am worried their parents would have something to say about it - I usually only tell the smart geeks, which gives me kudos too. Is steemauto up and running again? Perhaps not, given our vote counts. Strange days. I am getting a bit frustrated with the lack of quality content here - the most frustrating one is one I see on a curation trail that gets lots of upvotes and all he does is post memes and doesn't even credit them! Makes me wonder why I waste my time. Then, it's fun writing and connecting with the nice crew, you included.

Sort:  

Well thank you, of course it's mutual :) Yes sometimes you do wonder what we are doing wrong if you see some rewards for shitty posts :)....

My son is going to give a presentation at his school about Steem and Steemit, so perhaps there will be an invasion of youngsters soon :)

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH

Lol, us adults are so good at brainwashing youth..

lol, it was all his own... He saw my posts and some rewards he thougt "We'll that's great pocket money' lol..

Smart kid. My two nephews busk down the local supermarket and earn a fortune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65