Yeahhh it happened.. my biggest bag of crypto is now STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I started crypto some months ago. And made some real bad choices. Things went up and down but I didn't have a real progress.. I bought high. waited waited... sold and then it went up again...

All beginner learning lessons.. BUT

During all these adventures I learned about STEEMIT

This was my first post on STEEMIT (https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rival/1-month-after-my-first-bitcoin-purchase-may-2017)

I was not attracted to the platform because I could really save to Cryptocoin. It was not the $

2 months later my biggest bag is STEEM and I will HODL. I didn't buy STEEM I earned it on this fantastic platform. THX to you all

See my Goal and make my dream come true!!:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rival/repost-introduceyourself-greetings-from-rival-for-steemit-community

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

:)) cool. Article is ok, saying thx is polite and always nice but the bird is the key factor and the only decision you make when you see this bird is - this guy is ok, cause if you like the nature you like the life...

Hey there, and sweet bird!

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68