I want to believe - Power up my steem to steempower - 100 days on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

as I promised.. On day 100 on Steemit I would power up my collected STEEM to steem power.

The STEEM POWER RANGER is happy.

Screenshot before:

Power up to the max:

screenshot after

why

I want to believe

last but not least

I want to thank you all on my first 100 days on steemit

Kind regards Ron

Sort:  

Great to see people believe and invest into the platform hope many people will follow your example and will benefit in the long run

Congratulations @rival! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations. Keep on Steeming. Great job, keep the posts coming. :)

Thank you very much for your comment and support. I do my best to get better each day

Congrats @rival. Only those who think in the longterm will do what you have done - the wise thing to do. When i get to 100 days I'll surely follow your footstep. Good work

How does this qualify for the introduceyourself tag? This is in fact your 6th post under this tag. Don't abuse the tag meant for new users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52