Sort:  

Welcome @riskisans to HHG . please you read last 2 post and new one then you understand very well about our group .
Our group for new steemians we teach each others in this group . Every relevent comment you can get 0.05 sbd. So lets start conversation about our group with anyone.
Stay blessed!

Hi @syedkashifhussai
I've seen the previous post.
i like this group and maybe i get knowledge and novelty about steemit. thanks for @gumegxgolgom who has invited me to join this group. he is my friend

Thanks @riskisans. Keep sprite

Hello @riskisans yes sure you get knowledge and friends who support your page also.

@riskisans - Welcome, we hope you will enjoy being here. Please feel free to participate as much as you want.

I have just followed you, I would appreciate a return follow.

Yes I agree @rlt47
I will follow your advice. I will see your blog.
Thanks

Welcome @riskisans, welcome to HHG, you always welcome with our smiling faces, I and my friends in this group are ready to share with you, increasing my family members, I hope you are happy to be here

Welcome to Steemit world. You can comment here about subject. You should try to be active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66