Sort:  

Yes, well over. Lol. I don't think that matters though. As long as it is one paragraph it should be good.

It may be better to end it at;

If only I had known that what I would gain would be lost along with everything else.

Then it won't be overly lengthy.

Good entry though, and thanks for participating. You might want to give this a resteem to give as many people as possible the opportunity to vote for your submission.

Agreed! I enjoy this one, but I would definitely end it where you suggested and pick up there with the next entry. Writing isn't my forte, but I enjoyed reading this entry a lot.

Or to vote for whatever submission they prefer 😉

Well yes. That is what I meant. Lol.

I just worry there won't be enough votes to make it interesting as this is the first installment and no one really knows about it yet.

It will grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56