You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Marketing Post Designs: Part 2 "No Censorship"

in #steemit7 years ago

I like #1 the best
#3 + #4 I love the concepts, but somewhat make it seem like Steemit is a site you sign up to sign a petition against censorship or something from my perceptions.

#3 Is a mega cool concept, but I would prefer "the blockchain is mightier than the sword" personally, with a blockchain or computery thing instead of a pen. #3 would be my fave with these changes.

#2 is also good but makes me feel like I'm in a beehive.

#1, 2, & 3 with 2 perhaps having a white background. I really love the white contrast on 1 & 3.

Overall excellent inspiring work.

Sort:  

Thanks! Great input! Number one is my favorite too. It is funny what you said about number 3, because I knew I had hit on something with the concept but also knew it could be better executed...I think your idea about blockchain could really pull it all together! I have another project I am working on about blockchain for my crypto art series, maybe I can incorporate that. Thanks again for your great suggestions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52