You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Two: If You Will Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would You Do With It?

in #steemit6 years ago

Vote slider is at 500. I'm gonna be experimenting with delegating to users who I think deserve them, and this post got me to start it out. I hope that I can be able to delegate 500 soon.

Sort:  

Does this mean my vote is just worth more and I still only get 10-15 votes per day?

There's multiple ways to vote at a smaller percentage. I recommend using busy because they offer a slider for everyone. Just have to enable it in settings. https://staging.busy.org/. Link for settings: https://staging.busy.org/settings.

I will try that out. I had heard about the vote slider on Busy, but assumed that with low SP I should not reduce VP so as to still give value.

Should I change my SteemAuto settings?

Yeah, low SP means that you should stick to 100% upvotes, in my opinion.

I would probably pause steemauto except for your favorite things so you can play around with the delegation and test things out. Its exciting to have a lot more SP and you can use have fun with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72