You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Success Story: A Crypto Crowdfunded Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes, Steemit is great. I regret my withdrawal of about 100 Steem after forgetting about this site for a period of time. I got about $80 and I used it to buy stuff for my xbox. Now, it would be over $700 dollars. You will get back up to where you were and so will I. Not only that, but we shall go above and beyond too. Good luck man.

Sort:  

Yup just a matter of time for both me and for you! And it's frustrating to lose potential profit from market fluctuations, isn't it? Happened to me more times than I want to think about! It helps me to remember that it's all just sweat equity - I'm not actually "losing" any invested money. Even if the bottom drops out, you're still in the black if you look at it that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94