You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 10 | July 20th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think there should be a Tag (may be already there) so that anyone can ask a question about anything specially steemit and may tag the persons from whom he think can answer a questions. The experts (dev, whales, activists etc.) can go there and answer the questions even UPVOTE to encourage such good questioning. The idea is from Quora and Reddit.

It is hard to get your answer in steemit: I have to search for it and decide with my own judgement. Most of the answers I can get this way. For minnow like me, if I post a question (for that I can't find answer easily) most probably I will not get noticed or I have to go to popular post to comment (question) there hoping somebody will answer. Getting answers is much easier in Reddit and Quora right now.

If the question is already in Quick-Start-Guide and FAQ, a BOT can provide the LINK to the answer or any related POST. This way steem can be a great WINNER due to capitalism, not only users are getting quality answers but also getting INCENTIVES.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75