Introducing [Helpforhelp]:Curator gets refunded 50% of upvote's curation reward#

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Why this is a project of help for help??

I am @Ripa .I want to be a part of steemit family with the projects(Helpforhelp) of helping other who requires help from you.I am living long time near a tribal colony.I have learned many things from tribal people.They lead very hard life but they are very honest alaways.I simply come to contact with them daily.Their easy and simple expression make me to be serious kind .Tribal people make me inspired to do something unique. Typically I want to help them(mainly children;most of them out of any study institution) .I should donate most of the earnings from this projects for triball poor people.child.jpg

What you find here?Easy and simpliest expression!Yes,they are literally and parentagely ordinary

DQmX5oWy8qBfNYhKx48LDA45HvH3bU5odjwWHNcjTegFamm.jpg

Helpforhelp
women-tribe.jpg

She (a tribal women)may request you to stand beside me.What you will do??

**I want to establish my project and to help poor tribal people ,with the help of earnings from this project.

I hardly request you to donate .I just request you to co-operate my project.It may help you too.

Helpforhelp Projects. How it works?

Projects Procedures

[Curator gets paid 50% of the amounts $sbd his/her upvote worths at all \on the upvoting day(25%)]
DQmX5oWy8qBfNYhKx48LDA45HvH3bU5odjwWHNcjTegFamm.jpg
Let's Celebrate &Enjoy the steemit as a business

Curator Gets paid 50% ,what his/her upvote worths.

Let's me clear that.
Have looks on that demo.
DQmZbS6dVATWW4nmCocQcpYvhCVKYs4GPewZbz7EJq3Xk8r_1680x8400.jpg

How it works??

Step 1:Author has a post
Step 2 :Curator upvote there (100%recommended )
Step 3: Author will have an observation on that day.
Let,suppose :X-CURATOR Upvote worth-4$

  1. Curator get upto 25% curation reward
    after 7 days worh ~1$ automatically.
    2.One the upvoting day author give 25%=1$
    manually.
    Thus,Upto 25%+25%~50% Curation Reward=2$
    (2$ out of 4$)

Author Observation processes

Author will have upto 3 post daily.
Author's observation for every post will be done separately one time within 24 hours daily.
(Making sure curators get every reward for per upvote)

Top Nods

1.Curators can upvote very post of author,obviously you will get reward of every upvote daily(manually 25%)
2.Author is not bot,If you fail to get any reward .Then have complain on discord chanel / https://discord.gg/un72y6
3.Every reward will be given manually right now.
Author will try best for that. Hopefully, you won't fail to get rewards.
4.Any support and suggestions are highly recommended.
5.You can comment on the post after upvote &Also on discord /[Upvote channel ]you can text
[Upvoted post 1 with the heading [# username space post link]
6.if upvote to a post (older than 5 days),might inform on discord chanel (Upvote )
7.You may email : @dripahira301@gmail.com
8.Upvote should be worth above or equal $0.50
9.If you disagree to get return 25% extra(manually ),inform me on the following post in reply or in discord #general

Join on my discord channel and have a great long lasting co-operation.

  Thank you with❤

Let's keep the Human-Humanity always in right track

resteem.jpg

Resteem my post &Please

Sort:  

Empathy, compassion and mutual aid are the future, and by the looks of it, the present.
Thanks for your efforts.
I am going to read through your other posts and see if I can somehow help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37