You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IM ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT STEEMIT AND THE PLATFORM. Feel free to ask anything in the comment section below!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your thoughtful reply. I have been busy the last few days, and am just now getting a chance to respond. Actually, I'm not a very good writer, so I post very little on Steemit, but I enjoy the good content on here, and I do upvote that content, and always offer worthwhile comments, not just the "good post" comments that you see so often. I very much believe in Steemit, and I do believe it's going to be HUGE. I also believe that the powers that be will continue working in order to make Steemit the best that it can be. All things considered, I'd say it's really pretty darn good right now, but just has some growing pains. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80