You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make The Most out of Steemit. A Personal Approach by @katerinaramm

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for taking your time to write this article for newcomers and us minnows. I completely agree with everything you said specially the part about exploring the tags for interesting content. Though I didn't know that you'll get taxed if you over post - though haejin and me-tarzan doesn't seem to care much about it. Again thank you for the inspirational and informative article. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment, I am happy that most of the people commenting actually took the time to read it!
I wish you the best and you got yourself a new follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83