growth steemit.com according to my calculations

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


This is from me to you
I try to make a different post than usual

growth steemit.com according to my calculations


The first time I joined steemit.com in December 2016, the average one post in one minute more and less, for now average of ten posts per minute more and less

Based on the above facts I tried to calculate the percentage of steemit.com growth for approximately seven months running



information :
My calculations based on posts instead of number of users

  • A = Posts average in one minute
  • B = The amount of time in an day
  • C = The number of posts in an day
  • D = percentage

1. December 2016

| A | B | C | D |
| 1 | 720 | 720 | 100 % |

2. July 2017

| A | B | C | D |
|10 | 720 | 7200 | 100 % |


= 7200 - 720 = 6480
= 6480 : 720 = 9
= 9 x 100 = 900
= 900 %


conclusion :
According to my calculations, percentage growth steemit.com for approximately seven months running, according to my calculations above amount = 900 % nine hundred percent
A very encouraging growth for me personally



If there is any mistake on my calculation, please be given explanation and also guidance from you for me
I made this calculation in aceh - indonesia

I hope you loving it


MANY THANKS FOR LOVING IT


FOLLOW ME : @riostarr

Sort:  

nice calculation

many thanks my friend

wow 9x is a very good growth :D//

yes, many thanks my friend

welcome :)

seems like pretty descent scaleability . Props to the SteemIt dev team. I believe they are running on AWS?

yes, many thanks my friend

Seems believable to me, I think it will a bit more exponential personally, but it is just me after all :)

I just try to analyze based on what I see, sorry if there is mistake
many thanks my friend

Sorry, I wasn't saying that there were mistakes, there weren't, it's just me mouthing of my opinion. Tends to get me in trouble but oh well ;)

Oo yes many thanks for your explanation my friend

Nice growth my friend, aceh and indonesia have adopted steemit very fast. :)

Yes right many thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89