Sort:  

Awesome daddy! Keep up the good work!

Thank you baby I’m working on it!

Good! Can’t wait to see!!

Well it’s coming soon so don’t worry

It already has. Awesome 👏

Another great one dad!

Thank you Nik I’m glad you like it!

😉

I want without ice too!

beautiful memory received_1789473534634770.jpeg

Awesome did you make that?

Fill’er up and keep em coming!

Coming full steem ahead!!!

Awesome

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Awesome Art!!!!

Thank you! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!

Whao!!!!
This is awesomely fantastic. I love it. I've heard so much about your great sense of design before I decided to join the platform and I wasn't disappointed by the first post of yours I'm seeing. You've awakening the passion for design I once had. I had my introductory post today and I think I should take after you in artistry for my next post. Thanks for this. It's inspiring.

Weirdly captured by the shape - and consequently its projection - on the jug! Cool picture. I'm gonna be your next new follower 😄

Keep them coming at us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75