Why I sold this Home Depot Gift Card on steemit for pennies on the dollar.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4098.PNG

From the moment I joined steemit I've had 100% faith in it! I knew even at that time I was getting a great deal and at that time so was @timcliff !

IMG_4101.PNGIMG_4100.PNGIMG_4099.PNG

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Sort:  

Very nice @riosparada and @timcliff. It would be kind of cool for someone to create and auction site using steem. OMG the next DAP. Auction house!!!!!

Yes I agree! It would have to be something like the NSFW hash because a lot of people on here don't like the auction idea for steemit. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

I tried my hand at it already. It was clumsily done, and my next attempt will be better

Awesome!!!

I have a fair number of comics to get rid of. I think this will be a good place to do that.

It very well could be! Just followed you!

Thank you!
I'll have to hit up the storage shed.

😉

This is a great idea. People will probably be more willing to pay in steem then other currencies

Thanks!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

You did pretty well on that trade lol. I wonder if steemit will have a classified ad section in the future?

It will eventually. It's still a log way away. In the mean time FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

What a great idea! A great way to build up your Steem.

Thank You! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

How are you able to get the buyers address without it being posted for the public to see. Is there a way to message through Steemit. I always have Amazon cards and thought I might try to sell one like you did.

I sold several Amazon cards. Have them email you :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66