Steemit Stocking Stuffer Pot Redistribution! What is your favorite Stocking Stuffer?

in #steemit8 years ago


The Thanksgiving Pot Redistribution was such a success that I decided to do a pot for Stock Stuffers!!

Everyone who replies with what their favorite Stocking Stuffer is, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I will do all the work in redistributing everyone their share because I am thankful for steemit! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Coal..., reminds me of how much fun I had throughout the year.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Voting to give you the money from it. Hope it gives you a bit more to distribute to others. :) This is a stocking stuffer after all, let me help stuff others stockings.

Thanks.;) just followed you! FULL steem ahead!!!!!!!!!

Thank you, I appreciate your follow. Keep on keepin on and helping others, its a good thing you are trying to do.

Mint chocolate candy bars. Yum.

silver coins

My favorite stocking stuffer is Scratch and Win tickets ! Thanks for all your doing for the comunity! And I am also very thankful for Steemit! Steem on ! ♨👍♨

Your welcome!!!! Thank you for your support!!!!!

My favorite stocking stuffer is gift cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47