Steemit Pot Redistribution #9. The Sixth Day of Christmas Pot!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

So far these Redistribution pots have been a success! Everyone seems to enjoy them and they are helping steemit grow. The next 12 pots will be the Twelve Days of Christmas Pots - We are on number 6!!

For this pot, everyone who replies with what "my true love gave to me" on the sixth day of Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

On the sixth day of Christmas
my true love sent to me:
Six Geese a Laying
Five Golden Rings
Four Calling Birds
Three French Hens
Two Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

Looks like y have the next 5 posts covered with this reply as far replying goes. 👍🏼

On the sixth day of christmas my true love gave to me, an advent calendar with five chocolates already eaten

On the sixth day of Christmas
my true love gave to me
a fountain pen

My true love gave to me
Diamonds, cause that's all I need

Hey this is pretty cool! I was unable to post or read for a few weeks, and coming back to find this Pot Redistribution is very interesting, thanks!

UV and RS!

I came hours ago and sent a friend here too, but I know what you are dealing with, I hope things are OK on your end. I am mindful of that. (:

...on the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me....

6 pieces of #StarWars gear that even @lordvader would approve of!


You will see @rebeccaryan here today soon if not already! Keep up the good work!

my true love gave to me
a brand new set of personal documents (true :) )

upvoted & reblogged, of course

my true love gave to me KITTENS!

"my true love gave to me" Six Hobos mooching.

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me tickets for Rogue1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63