Steemit Pot Redistribution #13. The Eleventh Day of Christmas Pot!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Thank You to everyone who has been contributing to these pots. Everyone seems to be enjoying them and they are helping steemit grow. We are on the Eleventh day of Christmas!

For this pot, everyone who replies with what "my true love gave to me" on the ELEVENTH day of Christmas, upvotes,  and resteems this post will get an equal share of the earnings. That's right - all the steem earned will be divided equally to all the participants! I really like the way this is working out and how involved the steemit community is. So let's keep it going! Please remember only those who COMMENT, UPVOTE and RESTEEM will get their equal share. FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!


Sort:  

my true love gave to me
11 shares of altcoin

ahhh, the Steeming lows we are seeing again, I hope you are able to get some at a nice price, wish I could too!

Eleven tenderloin steaks!

On the eleventh day of christmas, my true love gave to me...eleven witnesses witnessing......

my true love gave to me
11 steem backed dollars

My true love gave to me 11g dab

My true love gave to me a „Dattelbusserl“ from her christmas bakery on the Eleventh day of Christmas. And I can tell you, it was as good as the Dattelbusserls from my grandmother from Vienna.

...on the ELEVENTH day of Christmas, "my true love gave to me" ....

11 records, some old school vinyl!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

On the 11th day of Christmas my true love gave to me... 11 sloppy smooches. I had a good first day at a JOB. :D

https://twitter.com/merej99/status/808827855832514560

merej99 Meredith Loughran tweeted @ 14 Dec 2016 - 00:16 UTC

Steemit Pot Redistribution #13. The Eleventh Day of Christmas Pot!!! — #Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@riosp… / https://t.co/rI3fv2FT7v

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Rice Porridge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37